The following are scheduled bank holidays for 2015:

Date Day Holiday
1 January Thursday New Year’s Day
3 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Friday Labor's Day
20 May Wednesday Restoration of Independence Day
4 June Thursday Corpus Christi
8 July* Saturday Celebration of IdulFitri
30 August Sunday Public Consultation Day
23 September* Wednesday Sacrifice Day (IdulAdha)
1 November Sunday All Saints Day
2 November Monday All Souls Day
12 November Thursday National Youth Day
28 November Saturday Proclamation of Independence Day
7 December Monday National Heroes Day
8 December Tuesday Immaculate Conception Day
25 December Friday Christmas Day

Note: These are subject to change as National holidays are often advised with little notice

* To be confirmed