ATM5 network

The ATM5 shared network is a network that combines the 7 Qualifying Full Banks (QFBs) networks to offer island-wide coverage that allows greater convenience and accessibility to your ANZ bank accounts.

Banks that are on the ATM5 shared network include ANZ, Bank of China, Citibank, HSBC, Maybank, Standard Chartered and State Bank of India.

Customers who are holding on to these QFBs’ ATM cards will be able to use ANZ ATMs without any additional fees or charges.

You need Adobe Reader to view PDF files. You can download Adobe Reader free of charge.