The following are scheduled bank holidays for 2014:

Date Holiday
January 1 New Year's Day
January 2 Day after New Year's Day
April 18 Good Friday
April 19 Day after Good Friday
April 21 Easter Monday
May 12 Mother's Day
June 1 Independence Day
June 2 To observe Independence Day
August 11 Father's Day
October 13 White Sunday (Lotu-a-Tamaiti)
December 25 Christmas Day
December 26 Boxing Day