Branches. Banking is simpler with our 28 branches in 11 major cities across Indonesia.

The standard ANZ branch hours of operation are Monday to Friday 8.30 am to 3.00 pm (excluding public holidays). See a listing of our existing branches

We look forward to banking with you.

You need Adobe Reader to view PDF files. You can download Adobe Reader free of charge.