The following are scheduled bank holidays for 2018:

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 Washington's Birthday
Friday, March 30, 12PM Close Good Friday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Friday, July 20 Liberation Day Observed
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day Observed
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve (Close 12 noon)
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 New Year's Eve (Close 12 noon)