anz logo
ANZ MoneyManager - Help

Add and Manage Accounts

Help Index

What can I do on the Add and Manage accounts page?

The Add and Manage Accounts page displays all accounts that you have added. On this page you can delete, deactivate, reactivate, and edit your login information of the sites.

top

How do I change the password for my account?

Click the edit site login information link and change the password in the password fields. Click the Update Credentials link for changes to take effect.

top

How do I delete a site?

From the Add and Manage Accounts page, click the delete site link next to the site that you want to delete.

top

What's the difference between deactivate and delete?

You can either deactivate or delete a site from ANZ MoneyManager. Deactivating a site from ANZ MoneyManager will temporarily disable the site details and prevents data from being updated in ANZ MoneyManager. You can choose to reactivate it whenever you want.

Deleting a site will permanently remove the site and its login information from ANZ MoneyManager.

top